join us on facebook  follow us on twitter  Google business page
Posting Information

Halloween Themed Cupcakes

Thursday, 1 October 2009  |  Admin
As October is now here, it'll soon be Halloween! Our Halloween theme shop is now open with lots of goodies to help you create your spooky cupcakes. We have cupcake wrappers, edible decorations, sprinkles, cupcake picks and if you are not too squeamish, some great assorted edible eyeballs. 

If you are looking for some inspiration, then take a look at our Halloween cupcakes below:

 

Friday, 1 December 2017  |  Admin
Christmas celebrations....

Christmas celebrations! 10% Discount, just use the code 'xmas17'.

Posted in  Blog
Wednesday, 15 November 2017  |  Admin
Santa got stuck in the chimney!

Fun Santa got stuck in the chimney decorations...

Posted in  Blog
Friday, 22 September 2017  |  Admin
Still time for a Macmillan Coffee Morning

Enjoy a Macmillan Coffee Morning, use our discount code 'sept17' for a discount this month!

Posted in  Blog
Monday, 11 September 2017  |  Admin
Macmillan Coffee Morning

Enjoy a Macmillan Coffee Morning, use our discount code 'sept17' for a discount this month!

Posted in  Blog
Wednesday, 30 August 2017  |  Admin
3 for 2 on selected Glitters

3 for 2 on selected glitters...

Posted in  Blog
Tuesday, 13 June 2017  |  Admin
Father's Day Discounts.....

Make Father's Day treats extra special.... with scrummy cupcakes and 10% discount.

Posted in  Blog
Thursday, 11 May 2017  |  Admin
3 for 2 on selected wrappers.

Three for two on selected cupcake wrappers, while stocks last.

Posted in  Blog
Monday, 8 May 2017  |  Admin
Anyone for football?

See our fantastically, fabulous football accessories......

Posted in  Blog
Monday, 3 April 2017  |  Admin
Egg....cited about Easter!!!!!

See our egg-stensive Easter range......

Posted in  Blog
Wednesday, 8 March 2017  |  Admin
Mother's Day say it with flowers....

For Mother's Day..... Why not say it with flowers?! Use the code 'mum17' to get 10% off your order.

Posted in  Blog
Thursday, 9 February 2017  |  Admin
Cupcakes or flowers?

Valentine's Day! Say it with cupcakes or flowers? Or both?.

Posted in  Blog
Friday, 27 January 2017  |  Admin
Valentine's Day

Valentine's Day! 10% Discount, just use the code 'val17'.

Posted in  Blog
Tuesday, 29 November 2016  |  Admin
Christmas celebrations

Christmas celebrations! 10% Discount, just use the code 'xmas16'.

Posted in  Blog
Friday, 18 November 2016  |  Admin
Santa stuck in the chimney!

New... Fun Santa stuck in the chimney decorations...

Posted in  Blog
Tuesday, 8 November 2016  |  Admin
3 for 2 on selected Glitters

3 for 2 on selected glitters...

Posted in  Blog
Wednesday, 2 November 2016  |  Admin
Lower Price Swedish Cases

Lower price on all swedish cases and new designs added to range...

Posted in  Blog
Thursday, 20 October 2016  |  Admin
Halloween treats

Halloween treats! 10% Discount, use the code 'halloween16'.

Posted in  Blog
Monday, 17 October 2016  |  Admin
Halloween is getting closer!

Not too long to go now. Halloween is getting closer!

Posted in  Blog
Friday, 7 October 2016  |  Admin
Cutters

Why not try making some biscuits? Have a look at our range of cutters.

Posted in  Blog
Friday, 30 September 2016  |  Admin
Macmillan Coffee Morning

Enjoy a Macmillan Coffee Morning, use our discount code 'sept16' for a discount this month!

Posted in  Blog