join us on facebook  follow us on twitter  Google business page
Posting Information

Mother's Day say it with flowers....

Wednesday, 8 March 2017  |  Admin

For Mother's Day, why not say it with flowers? Check out our extensive range of flowers to make any cupcake extra special. What a great way to say 'Thank you'. Also why not use out Mother's Day discount.... use the code 'mum17' to get 10% off your order.

http://www.cupcakestyle.co.uk/flower-theme.html

 

Monday, 11 September 2017  |  Admin
Macmillan Coffee Morning

Enjoy a Macmillan Coffee Morning, use our discount code 'sept17' for a discount this month!

Posted in  Blog
Wednesday, 30 August 2017  |  Admin
3 for 2 on selected Glitters

3 for 2 on selected glitters...

Posted in  Blog
Tuesday, 13 June 2017  |  Admin
Father's Day Discounts.....

Make Father's Day treats extra special.... with scrummy cupcakes and 10% discount.

Posted in  Blog
Thursday, 11 May 2017  |  Admin
3 for 2 on selected wrappers.

Three for two on selected cupcake wrappers, while stocks last.

Posted in  Blog
Monday, 8 May 2017  |  Admin
Anyone for football?

See our fantastically, fabulous football accessories......

Posted in  Blog
Monday, 3 April 2017  |  Admin
Egg....cited about Easter!!!!!

See our egg-stensive Easter range......

Posted in  Blog
Thursday, 9 February 2017  |  Admin
Cupcakes or flowers?

Valentine's Day! Say it with cupcakes or flowers? Or both?.

Posted in  Blog
Friday, 27 January 2017  |  Admin
Valentine's Day

Valentine's Day! 10% Discount, just use the code 'val17'.

Posted in  Blog
Tuesday, 29 November 2016  |  Admin
Christmas celebrations

Christmas celebrations! 10% Discount, just use the code 'xmas16'.

Posted in  Blog
Friday, 18 November 2016  |  Admin
Santa stuck in the chimney!

New... Fun Santa stuck in the chimney decorations...

Posted in  Blog
Tuesday, 8 November 2016  |  Admin
3 for 2 on selected Glitters

3 for 2 on selected glitters...

Posted in  Blog
Wednesday, 2 November 2016  |  Admin
Lower Price Swedish Cases

Lower price on all swedish cases and new designs added to range...

Posted in  Blog
Thursday, 20 October 2016  |  Admin
Halloween treats

Halloween treats! 10% Discount, use the code 'halloween16'.

Posted in  Blog
Monday, 17 October 2016  |  Admin
Halloween is getting closer!

Not too long to go now. Halloween is getting closer!

Posted in  Blog
Friday, 7 October 2016  |  Admin
Cutters

Why not try making some biscuits? Have a look at our range of cutters.

Posted in  Blog
Friday, 30 September 2016  |  Admin
Macmillan Coffee Morning

Enjoy a Macmillan Coffee Morning, use our discount code 'sept16' for a discount this month!

Posted in  Blog
Wednesday, 28 September 2016  |  Admin
Are you ready for Halloween?

Now that Autumn is here are you starting to think about Halloween?

Posted in  Blog
Tuesday, 20 September 2016  |  Admin
Frozen and Spiderman Toppers

Why not use our Frozen and Spiderman cupcake toppers? !

Posted in  Blog
Thursday, 8 September 2016  |  Admin
Macmillan Coffee Morning

Enjoy a Macmillan Coffee Morning, use our discount code 'sept16' for a discount this month!

Posted in  Blog
Tuesday, 28 June 2016  |  Admin
Anyone for tennis?

Anyone for tennis?

Posted in  Blog